Arena

Catalogue record

1408881772
Greta Zargo and the Amoeba Monsters from the Middle of the Earth
Loading...
Author: Harrold, A. F.
Publication year: 2018
Media class: Paperback
Classification: FJ
Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books
ISBN: 1408881772
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Available: 0
Number of reservations: 0

Available at:

Loading...
Reviews Be the first to review this title
Greta Zargo doesn't know it, but once again she is about to unwittingly and unknowingly save the world &hellip;&#10;&#10;Intrepid young schoolgirl-turned-reporter Greta Zargo is always in search of a Big Scoop and for once there are plenty of strange goings-on in the usually quiet little town of Upper Lowerbridge. Not only has Aunt Tabitha, the great inventor, gone missing, but weird, wobbling, blob-like monsters are appearing via a very deep hole in Greta's garden - and they are slowing but surely devouring her neighbours one by one &hellip;&#10;&#10;A laugh-out-loud funny new series from the author of the critically acclaimed <i>The Imaginary</i>, perfect for fans of Mr Gum, Chris Riddell, and Philip Reeve and Sarah McIntyre's <i>Oliver and the Seawigs</i>

Titles by same author

1408842467
Loading...
Author: Harrold, A. F.
1408835215
Loading...
Author: Harrold, A. F.
1408884755
Loading...
Author: Harrold, A F
1408850168
Loading...
Author: Harrold, A F

Expand search

Classification

Media class

Publication year

Recent searches